top of page
CE_P_edited.png

Coach Davies

Lernen über das Klassenzimmer hinaus

Egal, ob Sie Hilfe in der Schule, im Beruf suchen oder einfach nur Ihr Wissen erweitern möchten, es gibt nichts effektiveres, als von einem zuverlässigen Privatlehrer unterrichtet zu werden. Ich biete seit 2018 privaten Englischunterricht für Menschen jeden Alters in Lateinamerika an und bin hier, um Ihnen die persönliche Aufmerksamkeit zu geben, die Sie verdienen, damit Sie Ihr volles Potenzial entfalten können  Potenzial auf Englisch.

Keyboard and Mouse

Unsere Klassen

Entwickeln Sie Ihre Englischkenntnisse mit Unterricht und Aktivitäten, die Ihren spezifischen Bedürfnissen der Sprache entsprechen. Es spielt keine Rolle, wer Sie sind oder was Sie tun, Sie können Ihr Ziel erreichen, Englisch zu sprechen.

Unser Unterricht bietet Ihnen viel Flexibilität in Bezug auf Zeit und Budget, ohne die Effizienz des Unterrichts und der Aktivitäten zu beeinträchtigen, die Ihnen helfen, die Grenzen des Erlernens einer neuen Sprache zu überschreiten.

Sie können wählen, ob Sie alleine im Unterricht in einem 1-zu-1-Kurs lernen oder sich mit Ihren Teammitgliedern anmelden oder  Freunde zum gemeinsamen Lernen in einer Gruppenklasse.

Was auch immer Ihr Budget und Ihre Zeit ist, wir haben einen Plan, der für Sie geeignet ist. Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt auf!

Methodik

Wir helfen Ihnen mit unseren Online-Übungs- und Lernplattformen rund um die Uhr, eine englische Umgebung zu schaffen, wo immer Sie sind.

Wenn Sie sich einfach auf dieser Website anmelden (kostenlos), werden Sie Teil einer Online-Community von Englischsprachigen und Lernenden aus der ganzen Welt, in der Sie  Lernen Sie neue Leute kennen, interagieren Sie auf Englisch und verbessern Sie sich einfach weiter.

Wir haben auch gut gestaltete Klassenräume zum Lernen und Üben auf "Memory.com", in denen Sie Ihre Englischkenntnisse weiter üben können.

Unsere Methodik zielt auf die vier (4) Sprachfertigkeiten ab; Sprechen, Hören, Lesen und Schreiben.

Wir schulen Sie mit Aktivitäten bestehend aus: Übungen, Musik, Filme, Gespräche und  personalisierte Unterrichtspläne.

Teacher Assisting a Student

Experience Davies K. Kwakye

Learning Beyond the Classroom

Whether you’re looking for help in school, your career or simply want to boost your knowledge, there is nothing more effective than being taught by a reliable Private Teacher. I’ve been offering private English classes to people of all ages in the Latin America area since 2018, and I’m here to give you the personalized attention you deserve so that you can reach your full potential in English.

Keyboard and Mouse

Our Classes

Develop your English skills with lessons and activities that match your specific needs of the language. It doesn't matter who you are or what you do, you can achieve your goal of being an English speaker.

Our lessons provide you a lot of flexibility in time and budget without compromising on the efficiency of the lessons and activities that will help you reach beyond the limits of learning a new language.

You can choose between studying alone in class in a 1-On-1 class or signup with your team members or friends to study together in a group class.

Whatever your budget and time, we have a plan suitable for you. Just get in touch !

Methodology

We help you create an English environment wherever you are with our 24/7 online practice and learning platforms.

Just by signing up to this website (It's FREE), you get to be a part of an online community of English speakers and learners from across the globe, where you can meet new people, interact in English, and just keep improving.

We also have well designed classrooms for learning and practice on "Memory.com" where you can keep practicing your English skills.

Our methodology targets the four (4) language skills; Speaking, Listening, Reading and Writing.

We train you with activities comprising of; drills, music, movies, conversations and personalized lesson plans.

Our Services

Lina M., Ind. Eng.

His classes are fantastic, you learn in an easy and dynamic way. You rekindle your passion for the English language... His methodology is fun and you learn something new every day. The attention of Coach Davies is personalized with great attention to detail.

Josué R., Fitness Trainer

When I had the opportunity to travel to live and work in the UAE, I had to prepare myself to learn English and Davies was right there to coach and guide me on how to learn English in the simplest and fastest way I could ever imagine.

I have been living in the UAE for over a year now and I speak English everyday. Thank you Davies

Name, Title

Share the amazing things customers are saying about your business. Double click, or click Edit Text to make it yours.

 

Contact Me

Carrera 4a #31-24, Barranquilla, Atlántico- 080001

+573053339380

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
Image by Markus Winkler

Subscribe Form

+573053339380

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter

©2020 by Davies K. Kwakye. All Rights Reserved!